Happy video to make up for being MIA

It’s been a busy couple weeks trying to get some holiday shopping done and, well, I’m working again (PT), but I promise I’ll post some new stuff soon! For instance, pics of some of the Christmas decorations in Myeong-dong, of the fun creatures at the Coex Aquarium, and of the snow-covered Changgyeonggung Palace.

I’ll leave you for now with this video of a very happy crab dancing to “Jingle Bell Rock.” If it doesn’t make you smile, I don’t know what will! Hope everyone is enjoying the holiday season so far. 🙂 (And yes, that’s me laughing in the background.)

Leave a Reply

